Joint Purchase and Contract Services

FMPA’s Joint Purchase Project administers the bidding process for commodity and services agreements. These agreements are available for FMPA members’ use. To utilize an agreement, contact the awarded vendor and let them know that your utility is a FMPA Member utilizing the award for the respective product or service.

3 Phase Transformers

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
John Carter & Assoc. (WEG)08/24ITB# 2019-001

Lorry Wittman
lwittman@jca-inc.net
800-282-9581

CEMS

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Coastal Air Consulting12/20ITB# 2015-013

Steve Webb
coastalair123@aol.com
386-451-0169

Call Center Support Services

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
ENCO Utility Services08/23RFP 2018-214

951-925-8092
irigoyen@encous.com

Catering Services: On-site Catastrophic Events

Note: For pricing and additional information, contact Sharon Samuels at 407-355-7767 or sharon.samuels@fmpa.com

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Arthur’s Catering04/21RFP 18-4500-OQ

407-331-1993
 jeff@arthurscatering.com

Puff’n Stuff Catering04/21RFP 18-4500-OQ

Warren Dietel
407-629-7833
warren@puffnstuff.com

Heather Hofmann
407-478-5832

 

Concrete Poles

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Anixter09/20ITB# 2018-010

Renee Lackey
Renee.lackey@anixter.com
407-204-7304

Utilities Structures, Inc.09/20ITB# 2018-010

utilitiesstructures@outlook.com
239-247-8938

Debris Removal Services

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
DRC Emergency Services10/21ITB 2018-037

888-721-4372
kfuentes@drcusa.com

Southern Disaster Recovery10/21ITB 2018-037

Chip Patterson
904-334-9690

Al McClaran
al@southerndr.com

Drone Services

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Preform Line Products/Electric Sales09/21JEA-RFQ# 94262

Electric Sales Assoc.
Joey McDonald
P: 352-461-4970
joeym@electricsalesinc.com

Ductile Iron Poles

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
McWane Poles08/20ITB 2018-019

Shelby Longaberger
740-202-7482
shelby.longaberger@mcwanepoles.com

Meter Testing Services

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Utility Sales & Services06/20ITB 2018-035

Michael Arias
303-776-2345

Overhead Transformers

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Anixter06/24ITB#2019-005

Renee Lackey
renee.lackey@anixter.com
407-204-7304

Irby Utilities06/24ITB#2019-005

Lauri Hettig
hettig@irby.com                                                      
407-548-0509

John Carter & Associates06/24ITB#2019-005

Lorry Wittman
lwittman@jca-inc.net                                               
800-282-9581

PCB Disposal

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Emerald Transformers10/20ITB# 2017-016

Chris Bruner
cbruner@emeraldtransformer.com
317-509-6220

TCI of Alabama10/20ITB# 2017-016

George Jackson
gjackson@tcialabama.com
205-338-9997

PDF Remediation & Web Accessibility Services

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
City of Winter Park Awarded Bidders09/20RFP-17-19

Onix Networking Corp. 
18519 Detroit Avenue 
Lakewood,OH 44107 
216-529-3001
timn@onixnet.com 

SeeWriteHear, LLC
7303 East Earll Drive, Ste. 100
Scottsdale, AR 85251
480-696-1914
 chris.speers@seewritehear.com

 

Orange County Awarded Bidder07/20ITB# Y19-1095

Onix Networking Corp. 
18519 Detroit Avenue 
Lakewood,OH 44107 
216-529-3001
timn@onixnet.com 

PVC Conduit & Fittings

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Anixter11/20ITB#2019-007

Coleman Hoover
Coleman.hoover@anixter.com
407-204-7288

Wesco11/20ITB#2019-007

Jeane Muratti
jmuratti@wesco.com
407-434-4025

Pole Inspection & Treatment

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Power Pole Co.06/20RFP 2016-200

Coy Lambert
coylambert@gmail.com
251-765-3291

Pole Line Hardware

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Anixter06/20ITB#2019-022

Coleman Hoover
Coleman.hoover@anixter.com
407-204-7288

Electric Supply, Inc06/20ITB#2019-022

Tiffiny Coffie
tiffiny.coffie@electricsupplyinc.com
800-508-5607

Irby Utilities06/20ITB#2019-022

Lauri Hettig
hettig@irby.com
407-578-0509

Tri-State Utility Prod.06/20ITB#2019-022

Greg Tondee
gtondee@tsup.com
800-782-3161

Wesco Distribution06/20ITB#2019-022

Jeane Muratti
jmuratti@wesco.com   
407-434-4025

Refurbish, Repair, and Disposal of Transformers

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Florida Transformers/Miami Transformers06/20BX# 2019-105

Chris Bruner
cbruner@emeraldtransformer.com
317-509-6220

Single Phase Padmount Transformers

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
John Carter/Central Moloney12/23ITB# 2018-003

Lorry Wittman
lwittman@jca-inc.net
800-282-9581

Substation Maintenance

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Electric Power Systems10/20ITB# 2019-034

Jeremy Collett
j.collett@epsii.com
855-459-4377

Flo Power10/20ITB# 2019-034

Mike Dansby
mike@flopowerll.com
352-817-0654

Southern Switch & Contacts10/20ITB#2019-034

Al Crossman
al@southernswitch.com
727-789-0951

T&D Construction and Maintenance

Note: Not eligible for FEMA reimbursement/storm response.

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Associated Diversified08/20RFP 2016-202

Allen Bass
abass@wearediversified.com
256-773-1665

Irby Construction08/20RFP 2016-202

Pam Mosley
pam.mosley@irbyconst.com
601-709-4729

Michels Power08/20RFP 2016-202

Stacy Coulthard
scoultha@michels.us
920-721-9170

Pike08/20RFP 2016-202

Tripp Evans
RTEvans@pike.com
336-719-4003

PowerSecure08/20RFP 2016-202

Tommy Kellogg
tkellogg@powersecure.com
615-866-8816

Thermal Infrared & Imaging

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Brady Infrared07/22ITB#2019-020

Jim Brady
772-288-9884

McCall-Thomas Engineering07/22ITB#2019-020

Brett Banks
803-534-1040 x1209
bbanks@mcteng.com

Dione Hughes
803-534-1040
DLhughes@mcteng.com

Transformer Painting & Inspection

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Seacor Painting06/20ITB# 2015-114

Nick Frangos
nickd725@aol.com
330-750-1772

Utility Rate Services

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
LeidosContinuing ServicesRFQ

Craig Shepard
Craig.r.shepard@leidos.com

NewGen Strategies & SolutionsContinuing ServicesRFQ

Joe Mancinelli
jmancinelli@newgenstrategies.net

Public Resources Management Group, Inc.Continuing ServicesRFQ

Henry Thomas
HThomas@prmginc.com

Waste Water Pipes, Valves & Fittings

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Ferguson Water Works12/25ITB#2019-021

Justin Montandon
Justin.Montandon@ferguson.com
407-859-7473

Wire & Cable

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
American Wire Group01/21ITB# 2018-006

sales@buyawg.com
800-342-7215

Anixter01/21ITB# 2018-006

Renee Lackey
407-204-7304
renee.lackey@anixter.com

Irby01/21ITB# 2018-006

Joshua Smith
407-548-0507
joshuasmith@irby.com

Wood Poles

View Documents

Awarded VendorExpiresBid NumberContact Information
Ace Pole Co.04/24ITB 2019-009

Chris Thrift
cthrift@acepole.com
912-449-4011

Koppers Utility & Industrial Products04/24ITB 2019-009

662-202-6812
colstonwb@koppers.com